Make Sure Your Vote is Counted

Every vote counts in this year’s General Election! To securely return your absentee ballot, find a drop box near you:

Cape May County

  • Cape May County Clerk’s Office, 7 North Main Street, Cape May Court House
  • Cape May County Public Works Building, 536 Woodbine-Ocean View Road, Oceanview
  • Cape May Municipal Hall, 643 Washington Street, Cape May
  • Lower Township Municipal Hall, 2600 Bayshore Road, Villas
  • Lower Township Public Safety Building (court entrance) in the Cape May County Airport Complex, Erma
  • Martin Luther King Center, 207 W Main St, Whitesboro
  • Ocean City Municipal Hall, 861 Asbury Avenue, Ocean City
  • Sea Isle City Branch Cape May County Library, 4800 Central Avenue, Sea Isle
  • Stone Harbor Branch Cape May County Library, 9516 2nd Avenue, Stone Harbor
  • Upper Township Municipal Hall, 2100 Tuckahoe Road, Petersburg
  • Wildwood Municipal Hall, 4400 New Jersey Ave, Wildwood

Cumberland County

  • Bridgeton City Hall, 181 East Commerce Street, Bridgeton, NJ 08302
  • Cumberland County Library, 800 East Commerce Street, Bridgeton, NJ 08302
  • Commercial Township Municipal Building, 1768 Main Street, Port Norris, NJ 08349
  • Maurice River Municipal Building, 590 Main Street, Leesburg
  • City of Millville Municipal Building, 12 South High Street, Millville, NJ 08332
  • CCTEC, 3400 College Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360
  • Vineland City Hall, 640 East Wood Street, Vineland
  • Cumberland County Division of Social Services, 275 North Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360
  • Deerfield Municipal Building, 736 Landis Avenue, Bridgeton
  • Upper Deerfield Municipal Building, 1325 Highway 77, Seabrook
  • Hopewell Municipal Building, 590 Shiloh Pike, Bridgeton